Players commit their futures to Chasetown FC

Ryan Price. Pic: Dave Birt

Ryan Price. Pic: Dave Birt

Thirteen players have already committed their future to Chasetown FC for the 2014-15 season.

Among them are skipper Chris Slater, goalkeeper Ryan Price and striker Nick Wellecomme.

The news will provide a boost as manager Craig Harris plots an improved league campaign next time around.

Others to have committed their futures include, Todd Evans, Johnny Haynes, Jaz Luckie, Mitchell McDonald, Jermaine Johnson, Simon Brown, Jack Lees, Tesfa Robinson, Curtis Pond and Grant Beckett.

Founder of LichfieldLive and editor of the site.