The only news website dedicated to Lichfield & Burntwood

Lichfield City name squad for Jack Mould Trophy Final

Lichfield City have announced their squad for the final of the Jack Mould Trophy.

City face Racing Club Warwick on Tuesday (April 28) and will be hoping to kick on from their 6-0 demolition of  Coventry Amateurs.

The final takes place at Coventry Copsewood FC and kicks off at 7.45pm.

Lichfield’s 15-man squad for the game is Dan Edwards, Scott Burnside, Nick Rovetto, Ben Stevens, Simon Deeley, Steven Payne, Wayne Tyler, Jim White, James Lawson, John Rob Dutton, Sam Geffen, Robert Burnside, Andy Parnaby, Aaron Cleaver and Matthew Clay.

A volunteer wrote this. Say thanks with a coffee.


Advertise here and reach 10,000 visitors every month!

Founder of LichfieldLive and editor of the site.