The only news website
dedicated to Lichfield & Burntwood

Lichfield and Walsall District Football League division structure unveiled

The new Lichfield and Walsall District Football League Divisions have been unveiled.

Lichfield Social will have seven rivals as they look to retain their Premier Division crown, including Burntwood Dragons A and Dr Johnson.

Meanwhile, the ten team Division One will feature local derby action for Burntwood Albion and Burntwood Star.

Chase Terrace Victoria and Duke of Wellington will be hoping for a good year in Division Two, where they will meet the likes of Paradise FC and Trent Valley Rovers.

New side FC Wych Elm will be hoping to make their mark in a 13-team Division Three, which also includes Turnpike and Burntwood Dragons B.

Ask Motors Premier Division:
Aldridge Town
Burntwood Dragons A
Dr Johnson
Erdington Star
Lichfield Social
Park Tavern
Pelsall Villa
Prince of Wales

Rio Driving Tuition Division One:
AC Lions
ASP Victoria
Brownhills Community
Burntwood Albion
Burntwood Star
Cannock Wood
Pelsall Villa Colts Veterans
The Dog

Stretton Paving Division Two:
AFC Kriss
Chase Terrace Victoria
Duke of Wellington
Green Rock Tavern
Longdon Chet
Ros Park
Shire Oak
Swan FC
Trent Valley Rovers

Computa-Tec Division Three:
Burntwood Dragons B
Cellar Door
Dosthill Rangers
Eximius Warriors
FC Wych Elm
Hussey Arms
Oak Park Rangers
Short Heath

A volunteer wrote this. Say thanks with a coffee.

Founder of LichfieldLive and editor of the site.