Don’t miss out!

Get all the most important news and events to your inbox.

Protect our independence - donate now


Your contribution is appreciated.

Our non-for-profit, independent community journalism is produced by volunteers and survives thanks to your regular contributions.

Chasetown FC have unveiled their new squad photo ahead of the new season.
Back row: Alex Morris, Todd Evans, Judd Ellis, Gary Hay, Grant Beckett, Alex Forde, Ryan Price, John Birt, Danny Watson, Richard Teesdale, Nick Wellecomme, Chris Slater, Ted Highfield, Avun Jephcott. Front row: Danny Bragoli, Theo Robinson, Louis Keenan, Andy Westwood, Simon Brown, Jack Farmer, Richard Upton, Craig Harris, Kev Sweeney, Tesfa Robinson, Paul Sullivan, Danny Smith, Lee Butler, Marco Adaggio. Pic: Dave Birt
Craig Harris and his backroom team joined the players for their official 2013/14 picture. The Scholars boss will be hoping his current crop will be able to improve on last season’s heartbreaking play-off final defeat and secure promotion. The club finish their pre-season campaign today (August 10) with a trip to Bishops Cleeve.


Founder of Lichfield Live and editor of the site.