The only news website
dedicated to Lichfield & Burntwood

What’s On in Lichfield

Add Your Event!

Date/Time Event

Sunday, April 22
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Friday, April 27
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturday, May 5
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Friday, May 18
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wednesday, May 30
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, June 27
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, July 25
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, August 29
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, September 26
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, October 31
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, November 28
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Wednesday, December 12
5:00 pm - 11:00 pm