The only news website
dedicated to Lichfield & Burntwood

Chasetown FC learn opponents for 2018/19 season as new divisions are drawn up

Chasetown FC have discovered who their opponents will be next season after a shake-up of divisions.

The Scholars have been placed in the Southern League East along with current rivals Corby Town and Sutton Coldfield Town.

They’ll be joined in the division by fellow Midlands sides, Coleshill Town, Evesham United and Bromsgrove Sporting.

They’ll also face journeys to the likes of North Leigh, Welwyn Garden City and Cambridge City when the new campaign gets underway.

Southern League East:

  • AFC Dunstable
  • Aylesbury
  • Aylesbury United
  • Barton Rovers
  • Bedford Town
  • Berkhamsted
  • Bromsgrove Sporting
  • Cambridge City
  • Chasetown
  • Cinderford Town
  • Coleshill Town
  • Corby Town
  • Dunstable Town
  • Evesham United
  • Kempston Rovers
  • Kidlington
  • North Leigh
  • Sutton Coldfield Town
  • Thame United
  • Welwyn Garden City

A volunteer wrote this. Say thanks with a coffee.

Founder of LichfieldLive and editor of the site.

Leave a Reply